Fire District Board of Directors

Regular Meetings

  • 3rd Tuesday of every month
  • Greenfield Firehouse


Member Phone Number
Roy Morris, President
831-596-9684 323 11th Street
Greenfield, CA 93927
Allan Panziera, Secretary
42800 Highway 1
Greenfield, CA 93927
Jose Aguilar
831-595-6588 1327 Greenleaf Loop
Greenfield, CA 93927
Saul Cardona
831-229-8676 224 Borzini Circle
Greenfield, CA 93927
Andrew Tipton
831-239-3383 351 Barbera Way
Greenfield, CA 93927

About the Board

The District Board of Directors is composed of 5 Members who are elected to 4-year terms. If there are no candidates, or if the number of candidates equals the number of eligible seats, the County Board of Supervisors will appoint Directors.

The President of the District Board is Mr. Roy Morris. Mr. Morris was born and raised in King City and has been a resident of Greenfield for the last 45 years. He was appointed to the Greenfield Fire District Board in March 1995. He has also served the local community as a City of Greenfield Planning Commissioner, a City Councilman, and Mayor for 16 years.